Playlist for July 5, 2020

July 5, 2020

* Gentle – Philip CampbellSongs for Elodie
If Only – Matteo PalmerThe Minstrel’s Return
* Italian Prelude No 5 Silent Colisseum – James Michael StevensItalian Preludes Nos 1-8
Moonrise (Ambient Mix) – Paul SpeerSonoran Odyssey

Ever Elusive – Greg Maroney & Sherry FinzerStrength & Serenity
Second Sight – Jim OttawayWhen Eternity Touches Time
* Light in Your Eyes – Peter SterlingSanctuary of Light
Suddenly Cherry Blossoms – MasakoHidden Flowers

Around Me – Ivan Texeira – Strength of Spirit
* Early Spring – Richard ShulmanLife Seasons
Strands of Tranquility – Volt – E-Scape 2020

* = debut (80)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.