Playlist for June 7, 2020

June 7, 2020

* Was It All A Dream? – Lisa SwerdlowListening From the Heart
Sojourner – Joseph NimohIn The Flow
* River Story – Matteo PalmerThe Mistrel’s Return
* Eros & Anima – Earle Dumler with Darlene Koldenhoven [single]
* Solarium – Ivan TexeiraStrength of Spirit

* Night is Darkness Enough – Michael ManringSmall Moments
* Ever Elusive – Greg Maroney & Sherry FinzerStrength & Serenity
Badango – Max HighsteinGratitunes

Monsoon (Thunder) – Paul SpeerSonoran Odyssey
* Essence – Ben Blackett – Portals
* Grateful Expanse – Kenneth HooperDirections
* Tranquility – Scott ReichInterbeing: Elements of Connection

* = debut (67)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.