Playlist for May 3, 2020

May 3, 2020

* Alegria – Denise Young – Winds of Change
* Gratitune – Max Highstein – Gratitunes
Agate or Barium – David Norland – Glam Tear Stain
Catalina – John Gregorius – Full Of Life
Swimming With Stingrays – Pam Asberry – Moods, Impressions and Souvenirs

* Prayer for Rain – Fiona Joy – (single)
Snakecharmer (2018) – Ottmar Liebert – The Complete Santa Fe Sessions
Sailing – Nicholas Gunn – Pacific Blue

Simplicity – Brian Golden – Once a Child
* Rusticine – AeTopus – (single)
Monsoon (Thunder) – Paul Speer – Sonoran Odyssey

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.