Playlist for March 1, 2020

March 1, 2020

M, M, M – Edo Sanz – A Piano Collection
Levels of Peace (Jewer & Mitran)- Mindful Music Association – A Better Life [compilation]
* Cebu Sunrise – Erik Bikales – Fire in the Clouds
* Alternate Future – Ross Christopher – Alternate Future

* Rising to the Challenge – Vicki Logan – Born Out of Chaos
* Dreamer – Monica Logani – The Long Road
* Presence II – Sarah Jane Hargis – Healing Sound Project 1:1
* Searching for Paradise – Jim Ottaway – Ambient Aid for Australia

A Morning Meditation – Bob Yonker – Peace In This Land
Wait Until Summer – Kim Angelis – Passages
Lucid Watercolors – Scott Cossu – Memories of Water and Light
Chalkboard Destiny – Lisa Hilton – Chalkboard Destiny

* = debut (34)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.