Playlist for January 5, 2020 – The best of 2019

January 5, 2020 – The best of 2019

L’Dor Vador – Sharon FendrichRed Sky Prairie
Opalescent – David PritchardEvanescent
She Unfolds in Bright Colors – Rachel LaFondThe 52
Triste – Ciro HurtadoAltiplano
Yes and No – Christopher JamesGrace From Persistence

Memoire Du Dome – FLOWPromise
Playful Curiosity – Michael KollwitzSerenity III
Walk With Me – Kurt ReimanNorth Maple Road
Dos Gringos – Perpetual MotionDance of Two Souls
Pondering When – ShambhuLilac Skies
Talking Softly – Gerhard DaumSongs Without Words

Release – Andy IorioAwakening
When We Looked Away – Michelle QureshiSage
The Bit in the Middle – Fiona Joy & Rebecca Daniel – The Lightness of Dark
Water Dancer – Todd MosbyOpen Waters
Sea of Tranquility – Lisa PressmanAs We Imagine

Also included but not heard on the program due to time constraints:

John OtottUnspoken
Stephen WallackChapters
David JenningsPeace Be

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.