Playlist for December 1, 2019

Playlist for December 1, 2019

* High Tide – Michael Martinez – Asilomar
* Free Dive – David Helpling – Rune
Timeless – David Jennings – Peace Be

Fresh Air – FLOW – Promise
Respiro – Ian Maksin – Sempre
You Are Integrity – Monica Williams – Within Us All
Through an Open Door – Igor Berin – Ad Libitum

* Korce – David Wright – Dissimilar Views 2 Remastered
Unconditional  – Dan Chadburn – Love Themes for Solo Piano
Andromeda – Suzanne Teng & Gilbert Levy – Autumn Monsoon
Acceptance.. and After – Alan Matthews – Denial’s End

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.