Playlist for October 13, 2019

October 13, 2019

Accord – Gabriele Saro – Sensations
Rosa das Rosas – Voxfire – Fontis
Observing the Dance – David Jennings – Peace Be
Hold Me Close – Peter Kater – Wings

Nightfall – FLOW – Promise
* The Arrows of Time – Harrison Edwards – Into the Unknown
New World – Alejandro Santoyo – Dreams for a Better Tomorrow
* Stillness of Brilliance – Holly Jones – Art of the Piano

One Drop is an Ocean – Lynn Tredeau – All The Pieces
What Could Have Been – Michael Joseph – Into the Blue
Cliff Dwellers – Sherry Finzer & Will Clipman – The Space Between Breaths
* Dream State – Joss Jaffe – Meditation Music

* = debut (112)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.