Playlist for September 15, 2019

September 15, 2019

Flight – Peter KaterWings
Lover’s Waltz – Michael Joseph – Into the Blue
The Face of Truth – Ryan MarvelGenerous Night, Redeem
Chrysalis – Joey CurtinThe Paradise Collection

Finding the Way Out – Fiona Joy & Rebecca Daniel – The Lightness of Dark
That September Day – Sharon FendrichRed Sky Prairie
Home Again – Alejandro SantoyoDreams for a Better Tomorrow

Looking Back – Jarred Walker – Becoming Tomorrow
Love Lost – David WahlerTwo Hearts
Sky Full of Stars – Carolyn Southworth [single]
Secret Place – Omar AkramDestiny

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.