Playlist for June 23, 2019

June 23, 2019 [Not sure why this didn’t auto-publish… Sorry.]

Life is in the Journey – Lynn TredeauFellowship of Solitude
Red Diamonds – Gina LeneéRed Diamonds
A Sound Traveler’s Dream – Tom Moore & Sherry FinzerSound Currents
Lead Me Through Twilight – Rachel LaFondThe 52
Northern Lights – Michele McLaughlinMemoirs
Sunsplash – Perpetual MotionDance of Two Souls
Soul of the Storm – Scott D. DavisTahoma: Reimagined

The Empty Swing – Ann SweetenBefore Today, Beyond Tomorrow
Rumba Andina – Ciro HurtadoAltiplano
No Regrets – Brooks & Day – Mystic Messages
* A New Day Arrives – Johan AgebjornMossebo (Special Remastered Edition)
Emerging Vision – Jonny LipfordMigration

* = debut (70)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.