Playlist for April 28, 2019

April 28, 2019

* Vanish – Ann Sweeten – Before Today, Beyond Tomorrow
Pondering When – Shambhu – Lilac Skies
Vermillion Sky – Carolyn Southworth – [single]
* Blue Bolero – Incendio – Summoning the Muse

She Unfolds in Bright Colors – Rachel LaFond – The 52
Adrift in Wonder – Robert Linton – Adrift in Wonder
The Wind Blows Where It Wishes – David Nevue – In the Soft Light of Grace
The Open Door – Doug Blair – Horizon

Archer – Stephen Wallack – Chapters
Chaco Mystery – Scott August – Beyond Summer
Meraki – John Otott – Unspoken
Space Lightning – Jim Ottaway – Beyond the Purple Sun (radio edit)

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.