Playlist for April 14, 2019

April 14, 2019

The Turn of the Screw – Isadar – [single]
* The Slow River – Tom Eaton – How It Happened

* GoT Medley – Rachel LaFond – The 52
Casting in the Afterglow – Robert Linton – Adrift in Wonder
Archer – Stephen Wallack – Chapters

Ghost in the Room – Doug Blair – Horizon
Sunrise in Avalon – John Otott – Unspoken
Infinite Love (feat Kenny Wesley) – Matthew Shell – First Light
Out of Pain Comes Beauty – David Nevue – In the Soft Light of Grace

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.