Playlist for March 17, 2019

March 17, 2019

* Soliloquy – John OtottUnspoken
Dream Walk – ShambhuLilac Skies
* Spirit of the Canyon – Scott AugustBeyond Summer
Promenade – Karen Biehl – Starlight Dreams

I Breathe – Dan RufoloJazz Meditations
* Vinesong – MassergyFire Opal
* Actualization Celebration 1 – Matthew ShellFirst Light

A Thousand Miles – Greg MaroneySecrets of the Sea
Ever Onward – Lawson RollinsDark Matter: Music for Film
Mr Snap – James Asher/Arthur HullOn the Good Foot
Together and Alone – Kurt ReimanNorth Maple Road

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.