Playlist for July 8, 2018

July 8, 2018

Purple Fog – Lynn TrudeauFellowship of Solitude
Tough By Nature – Don LatarskiRiver
Nico’s Song – Tristan EckersonDream Variations
Time For Change – Kevin WoodEternal

* Tell Me a Story – Chad Lawsonre: piano
Five Shades – Sherry Finzer & Mark Holland – Somewhere New
A Promise to Keep – David WahlerMosaic
Lemon Pickle – Elements – The Alchemy

You Are Enough – Matthew MayerBeautiful You
Bunk Beds – Carl WeingartenThis is Where I Found You
Terra Affirma – Darlene KoldenhovenChromatones
Passing Through – Brenda WarrenBeautiful Journey

* = debut (93)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.