Playlist for April 29, 2018

April 29, 2018

Implying Flying – Dan KennedyMountains Made of Shadow
Blue Skies – Michael KollwitzSerenity II
* Tara Hill – Jeff Johnson & Brian DunningEirlandia
The Sea Was Once Here – Robert CasadyThe Sea Was Once Here

The Sound and the Fury – Heidi BreyerMoonlight in Empty Rooms
* To the Sky – Mysteries of the NightAlive Inside the Tank
Soliloquy (2018 remix) – Michael WhalenKiss the Quiet
The Bend(Still-RE) – Valerie Romanoff – Healing Music, Vol 2
Ocean Wind – Lynn Yew EversSunset Breeze

Turning Point – Vicente AvellaRising
* The Vast Expanse – Sverre Knut JohansenThe Vast Expanse
Night Walk – Neil TatarAfter the Rain

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.