Playlist for March 25, 2018

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Eternity – Lynn Yew EversSunset Breeze
Almost Touching Heaven – Michael WhalenKiss the Quiet
Spellbound – Reaching CalmWhat the Years Have Left Behind
Dancing Lights – Michael LogozarStarlight

Chance – Helen Jane LongPerspective
Sunsets – Neil TatarAfter the Rain
Light of Day – Jon DahlanderSongs for Smiler McGee
A Leap of Heart – Jim PearceA Piano Story

Twilight – John BroughtonInfinite Sky
Fly Away – Cory LavineOut of the Blue
Meant to Fly – Brian KellyTomorrow’s Daydream
Adrift in Fading Light – Kathryn KayeSongs of Changing Light

* = debut (46)

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.