Audiosyncracy: Episode 56

May 21, 2011

Anime – Greg Maroney – The Journey
Winds Swaying The Trees – Robert Linton – Throughout the Autumn Light
Water – Matthew Schoening – Elements
Without a Word – Michael Dulin – Timeless II
Admiration – Marc Enfroy – Unconditional
Eight Sea – Louis Landon – Solo Piano for Love, Peace and Mermaids
Theme: Prelude to the Dance – David Lanz – Skyline Firedance
Breaks: Solar Flight – Crystalline Dream – Threshold & Myrtle – Soundician – Still

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.