Audiosyncracy: Episode 52

July 26, 2010

Forsaken – Michele McLaughlin – Out of the Darkness
Sligo Creek – Peter Janson – Compass Rose
Baby of Mine (Preston’s Song) [orch] – Jennifer Thomas & Carolyn Southworth – The Lullaby Album
April – Jace Vëk – Mercury
Cinque Terre – Paul Speer – Oculus
Blues with a (B) minor twist – Ben Rusch – 4
Theme: Prelude to the Dance – David Lanz – Skyline Firedance
Breaks: Solar Flight – Crystalline Dream – Threshold & Myrtle – Soundician – Still

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.