Audiosyncracy: Episode 38

December 29, 2008

Why – Denise Young – Something You Dream Of
Refugee Tourist – Neil Jacobs – 12 String Guitar
Causeway Coastline – Michele McLaughlin – A Celtic Dream
Soliloquy – James Todd – Quiet Beauty: Heartsongs for Cello and Piano
Kilimanjaro – Sean Dockery – Sojourns
On to Forever – Marc Enfroy – Unbounded
Theme: Prelude to the Dance – David Lanz – Skyline Firedance
End: Solar Flight – Crystalline Dream – Threshhold

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.