Audiosyncracy: Episode 28

July 13, 2008

Chasing the Sun – Stephen Peppos – Vertigo
Breathe and Dive – Jillian Goldin – Origins
Soulfire – Heath Vercher – Soulfire
Improvisation for Peace #30 – Louis Landon – (unreleased)
The Future – William Susman (w/ Joan Jeanrenaud) – Fate of the Lhapa (soundtrack)
Theme: Prelude to the Dance – David Lanz – Skyline Firedance
End: Myrtle – Soundician – Still

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.